Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Nanaty
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Holly Ridge, NC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastes Great!

Well my Yorkypoo says it does. I had her on a "vet recommended" food. She hated it. I've always used Purina so I got a bag. She loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kbranhamm
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from KY, United States

My dogs love this!

My dogs have always loved this. I have tried to change them to dog chow and they refuse to give this up! They refuse to try any other brand. So thank you for everything!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • wankaye
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Going wild

I buy this all the time for my dogs adults and puppies Love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • colea1
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Paulden, AZ, United States

I have always used this product for our puppies and it always has been a good product for our dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • JMCM
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Campbell, MO, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURINA PUPPY CHOW

MY DOG PREFERS THE PUPPY PURINA CHOW OVER THE ADULT PURINA CHOW

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Sweetie girl
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Breeder approved!

Our puppies are exceptionally healthy! We only buy Purina Puppy Chow, they have beautiful coats & sparkling eyes! Gorgeous, healthy & happy puppies every time we go for there vet checks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • carrie81
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Leon, WV, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

We love feeding our dogs the Purina Puppy Chow Completed. We would not feed them anything else. They love the food. We always buy Purina products because we trust the quality of their product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Fahn
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lake Elsinore, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have been using this food for long time and won't switch! My dogs love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mike D
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Apache Junction, AZ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little boy loves it

He has been on this since we got him. Wouldn't choose any other brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Dobermanmom14
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grear puppy food

I always feed this to my puppies and never have issues with runny stools or upset tummys they hace shiny coats and clear eyes plus they love the taste and none of it gets left in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Summyray
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lake elsinore, ca

Dog chow adult love

Ever since I started using this brand my dogs seem to be more energetic, happy and healthy, would love to win

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jandj
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, IN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful product

I love Purina puppy chow. I have always purchased Purina for all of my pets. It is a name I trust.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report