Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ncgirl69
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality feed!

Our three white pyrenees dogs have eaten Purina food starting with the Puppy chow,now at four and three years old they love the dog chow and Purina One mixed together.Would not buy anything else. Thanks !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Orchid1130
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food!

I have 7 various large breed dogs. All of them have grown up on Dog Chow. In the beginning, I fed them all had Puppy Chow for large breeds. Then as they individually approached their 2nd year, I began feeding them the adult Dog Chow. Dog Chow is all I buy for my dogs' dry food. All my dogs are very healthy, have shiny hair, and endless energy after eating Dog Chow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Shelby
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bismarck, ND, United States

Purina Complete Dog Chow

My adult Golden Retrievers LOVE IT, it's the only dog food I buy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Shikis13
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Chow

I buy all the time my dogs love. I like the product because only this brand liked my dogies thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KarenC
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Utah, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

I have fed Purina dog chow to my dogs for years. They've always ate it right up. I haven't had an issue with it and it's very affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • CooperDouper
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Morehead City, NC, United States

Purina Natural Dog Chow is the best.

My dog was diagnosed with Addison's disease 2 years ago. Because of this condition, he must receive a injection every 28 days so that he can live a happy long life. Due to the cost of this shot ($100) I had to cut back on some of his other expenses. I tried the Purina Natural, which is cost friendly, and my dog loves it and has helped him maintain his healthy lifestyle. I also am thankful for the coupons in each bag which I use on his future dog food purchases. It has helped me to be able to afford his injection each month. Thank you so much Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • JP G
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

The only one he'll eat!

We had a previous dog who would pretty much eat anything. Our new puppy (now four years old), only eats Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Hershey2004
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orange, TX, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best by far!

I have always been the type to occasionally change dog foods. Not any more. I have a two yr old pit and his stomach has only been able to tolerate Dog Chow. We have an older pit that is overweight. We have been going by the ideal weight feeding instructions and he's loosing weight. We also have a one year old Chihuahua and she has been eating only Dog Chow since 4 months old.( Her decision ) All 3 dogs are doing excellent on this food!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Spunki
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Catron, Missouri

So Good the Chickens Are flapping their Wings.

I have an 85 lb Shepherd Mix dog I rescued 3 yrs ago as a puppy after someone in a truck threw him out of a window into a bank of snow. This dog is the love of the little town I live in and certainly my best friend. He actually dances when it it time to eat, knowing he will get this fantastic Dog Chow. His bowl of food is devoured in seconds and then shakes hands in hopes of getting more. I am a disabled Senior who lives in a very rural area...many people here have pets. So far I have talked 11 residents to try this dog food for their dogs and they are always thanking me. This is definitely the only dog food I will feed him. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • PlanoMC
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Been feeding Dog Chow for years

We get dogs dumped out at our farm and will try our best to get them allow us to feed & house them. All enjoy Dog Chow and we are able to get large sacks to feed them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • DefstarNC
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

Great value

I've used dog and puppy chow for 12 years. Very happy with the products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Aperez
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Satisfied

Hearty and nutritious. Both dogs loved it. Will buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report