Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • PaulaMaynard
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from sidney, ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good

Dogs seem to like it very well. Some dog foods seem to upset their stomachs but this did rather well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kriskringle12345
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Awesome been using for over 20 years

Been using on all my dogs from puppy to years love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lisa1234
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kalispell
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog has eaten this brand for 14 years.

My dog has been eating this brand for 14 years. He is healthy and a wonderful furbaby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • button
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Heiskell, TN, United States

Purina Dog Chow

All my dog eat Purina Dog Chow.Nikkei my boxer lived to be 11 yrs old. Twinkie my Chihuahua lived 11 yrs. Bella is going on 4yrs old. We never change dog food. My dogs love it. I have a video to show Bella eating it but couldn't put on here cause don't have u tube account.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • pixiemom56
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Destin, FL, United States

Dog chow complete

I used purina for both dogs and both cats.
Our family has always used purina and we have always had at least 2 dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • CarterFav
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis County, MO, United States

Great food

My dog loves this food. It has all the ingredients for his good health in a food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Ejsth53
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buna, TX, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome features!

I have used Purina products my life. All of my dogs simply love Purina Dog Chow and they prefer it to other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Linda5
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, OH, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs go for this

Have tried various foods and our two rescues seem to prefer this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Benay80
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coldwater, MI, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dog food

I bought dog chow a few weeks ago and my dog loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • GramJua
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Claremore, OK, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great all around dog chow

I have 4 dogs - Boxer/Pit mix, Shepherd mix, Beagle, and a Rat Terrier /Lab/Pit mix

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tobymarie1
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, OH, United States

Sparky Greets and Eats!

Sparky knows when his food arrives from the store! He knows the sound of the bag and sniffs the bag while wagging his tail! He always enjoys eating this dog food and will let me know if would like more! He has been fed Dog Chow brand since he was a puppy...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Amandachazz
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Williamston, SC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Food

My dog is picky and this is her absolute favorite. Always a hit at our house!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report