Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mawkaw
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Park Hills, MO, United States

Crowley loves his Puppy Chow

I have owned dogs for over 40 years and I only feed them Purine Products. My puppies stay on Puppy Chow for the first two years of their lives (in which time they are slowly introduced to Dog Chow ) and I have always had healthy dogs. Would not use any other product !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mike67
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Akron, IN, United States

Everything to maintain a healthy puppy!

Excellent product. I feed this to my Siberian Husky puppy and she loves it. She continues to be a very happy, healthy puppy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Annanbama
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Millbrook, AL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURINA, The Only True Trusted Brand

The love we give our pets should always include the best choices for their health and longevity!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Puggy
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orange Park, FL, United States

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST HEALTHY DOG FOOD PUPPIES LOVE

I bought the Purina Puppy Chow Complete for my little pug! He really loves it
the small morsels are really great for his little teeth! He eats the whole bowl
THIS NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE! HE ATE THE WHOLE BOWL! ITS GREAT! AND VERY HEALTHY FOR HIM! I RECOMMEND PURINA PUPPY CHOW COMPLETE TO EVERYONE!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Blonde
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jonesboro, AR, United States

Over 20 yes of puppy chow probably 100 lbs a month

Have raised many dogs on this and one ate it everyday he lived to be18+

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Criderscritters
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Huntertown, IN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great start to life

I have seven dogs (my kids) and each has started out on Purina puppy chow and at each trip to the vet, I am always told how healthy they are. I would never feed my babies anything but Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Birch
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clinton, IA, United States

Healthy Puppy

My basset puppy is healthy and growing like a weed. She goes crazy when it is feeding time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jamie81
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kinston, NC, United States

Excellent food

We got our 1st puppy in April and she was 4mo when we got her from the local SPCA. She's now 6mo old and were/she's loving the puppy chow and she's even put on 10lbs since we got her. For my other dogs that I've had in the past which were older dogs ( never had a puppy before) I've always fed them Kibbles N Bits which they seemed to like. But Sasha our puppy just absolutely loves your Purina puppy chow, I've never seen a dog love there food as much as she does. I'm actually going to be changing my cats food from 9Lives Indoor Complete to your brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Carol2481
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chickamauga, GA, United States

Puppy chow

Puppy chow is the only thing my fur baby can eat do to a sensitive stomach. Belive me we went through any dog different brands of dog food and puppu chow is the only one that doesnt make her sick. She is now going on 4 years old and She has had No health problems!!! I like to think it's because of the puppy chow giving her all the right nutrients. Thank you Purina!!! $

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KimberlyML92
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Statesville, NC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Unbeatable

There is absolutely nothing better than to feed our pup than puppy chow she is still a baby and this gives her everything she needs to continue to grow and be as healthy as can be. Hands down PURINA is the best!! No doubt about it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Hunz65
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Great puppy food

I've fed Purina Puppy Chow for over 30yrs. I raise Treeing Walker Coonhounds and the puppies do amazing on Purina Puppy Chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lanyastuart1234
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Deer Park, WA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

Great food she loves it. She is now old enough that I am looking to swich her to adult chow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report