Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Gram
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Johnston RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

healthy dogs

Been using Dog Chow all of their lives. Always a good vet checkup

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Layla Camp
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge, LA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is healthy and LOVES this food!

I was looking for a dog food that was good for my Layla. I came across the Purina Complete Adult Dog Chow while shopping, read the ingredients and decided to try it. Holy cow am I glad I did! My dog loves it! Layla is normally a very picky eater, except when it comes to the Dog Chow. She eats the entire bowl in one sitting instead of eating little bits through out the day. I can't say enough about this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Bob1
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Perkasie, PA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love and my wallet does also

My dogs absolutely love this food and it is a real value.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kristin27
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

My dogs have never eaten anything but Purina dog chow. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • sherrysavon2005
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

I bought this for my 9 year old dogs. They loved it. I noticed they were not having the usual stomach issues while eating this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • JackieC
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL, United States

My babies love it

I have four dogs and all of them been raised on and still eat dog chow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Baba kk
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Visalia, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Four dogs Love it!

My four dogs can be very picky eaters but with the Purina adult chicken dog chow, they all love the food and always eat every kibble. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Rhonda58
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Grand Bay, AL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I will use nothing but Purina brand. I have five large dogs and have no problem. Love Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ABaker
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

I have three adult dogs and since switching their food to Dog Chow I have noticed they look healthier, they are more active and overall just happier dogs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • RabbitHunter
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No fears feeding Purina

I've used other "advertised" higher protein dog food for my beagles and they have the best performance, great coats, and best overall health on Purina dog chow. I've trialed other brands for months on end, but you dog chow can not be beat for feeding hard working hounds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Don s
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PEACE VALLEY,MO.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it.

I buy 2-3 bags a month AND BOTH OF MY DOGS LOVE IT.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pyrfection
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from De Graff, OH, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for all sizes

As an owner of multiple dogs of multiple sizes, it is great to have one food that provides great nutrition to all of them! From my active Border Collies to my Great Pyrenees, they all are fed well with Dog Chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report