Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sophia0021
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick, GA, United States

The only thing I've ever fed my dogs

I have spent most of my life around dogs of all kinds-purebreds to mutts-and every single one of them has eaten Purina Dog Chow. 40 years ago, we were gifted a Golden Retriever puppy by my mom's best friend, who was a breeder. She suggested Purina and we promptly began using it then. I have never used anything else for any of my dogs and they are happy, healthy and strong. My girl dog is turning 17 this year, and she's lived on nothing but Purina since she was a puppy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tony9653
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, PA, United States

The very best.

I have had dogs all my life(65yrs.). For the last forty years I have had quite a few of them. I have always used Purina Dog Chow. It keeps my dogs very healthy and active. I would never think of using any other dog food. Purina is the very best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • whiskeygirl4856
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Dogs Love it

I purchased this from Sams Club and on Sale which made me able to stock up for the price

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • mouse59
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from akron,ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love dog chow !!

I buy a 46lb. bag every 2 weeks for my 3 dogs.....they love it ! they see that big green bag of food and they know mom got them good food that will fill them and keep them happy and satisfied. We've been using Purina Dog Chow for over 20 yrs. always having healthy dogs and good reports from the Vet. .I couldn't be happier...thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • JonnyBoy
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Liberty, SC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Dog Food

Always fed our dogs Purina. Jonny lived to be 16 years 3 months!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pups77
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

50years

Have used this with my dogs for most of 50yrs. Tried others but cane back to dog chow. (:

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Greeneyes72
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sandy Hook, KY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My dogs have put some weight on with this food they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Denise L
  • February 10, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Andie
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it

Our lab "shadow" has been on this since he was 6 months old. He never has refused to eat and just devours each meal!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Shelly j
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI, United States

my dog loves it

He loves it. He has been eating it for the last 5 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Cindy A
  • February 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome new product!

Both of my dogs loved this dog food. They would get so excited when I would pick up that bag instead of scooping from their normal food. I do believe I will be changing to this for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tngal13
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my dog

A year ago, I took my dog to the vet. He was not eating well. He also had dry and brittle hair. I had been giving him store brand. They told me to feed him Dog Chow. I did and now he is happy and healthy, and has no trouble with meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report