Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lil man
  • January 21, 2018

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • nicky
  • December 30, 2017

puppys love it

great food for as long as there isn't bug in it,used it for years

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • mbstrick
  • December 27, 2017

Question

My dog loves this brand! We have had no issues and he is growing like a weed. The only question about it I have is what your recommendations are for how often puppies need fed. He is 3, almost 4 months old. I looked up a bunch of articles that state 3 times a day, which I have been doing, but at what point should I switch him to two feedings a day?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • South Ga Pomeranians
  • November 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Albany Ga

Great food

I use this small bites on all my pomeranians babys.They love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Cathye88
  • November 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cape Girardeau, MO, United States

I love this

I got a new puppy about 3 weeks ago and she loves this. It makes me a happy mommy to see my puppy so happy amd energetic

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Rach22
  • October 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO, United States

I have always bought this product for my puppies and it's been great. I recently tried Pedigree puppy chow and my new puppy got extremely sick. I just switched back to purina puppy chow and she's great and feeling better so a big Thank you to you guys!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Alicia92
  • October 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Canton, OH, United States

Great food for my babies

I am a boston terrier breeder and I used this dog food when I start my babies on solid food. They do really well on it and my adult dogs eat the adult formula. Bostons are a gassy breed and I have never had a problem with gas while they have been on it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • MEME55
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will not use anything but Purina

I have fed my puppies and dogs Purina my entire life and would not use anything else. They are always healthier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • GTamize
  • October 13, 2017

Puppies love it!

I always feed my puppies with purina puppy chow. Never had a problem; happy and healthy puppies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • puppylover
  • September 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Klamath Falls, OR, United States

love

my dog loved this food even m picky puppy ate is and it is very hard to get her to eat any dog food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • atallent94
  • August 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hitchcock, TX, United States

Great product

I bought this for my pups and they love it! Definitely getting more soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Terminator
  • August 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newcomerstown Ohio

Awesome

We buy a large bag every two weeKS. My chihuahua puppies love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report