Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • reney_nm_21531267
  • October 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

My puppy absolutely loved Purina Puppy Chow Complete. She was whining for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kayla_la_21554266
  • October 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

AMAZING!

I got a free sample of Puppy Chow Complete from PinchMe. My puppies absolutely LOVED it! I went to the store that day and bought more. I love that it's something that is really healthy for them, but that they actually enjoy as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • julie_tn_21504017
  • October 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing puppy food

I received a free sample of Purina puppy chow complete from pinchme.com and my puppy loves it. I love that it is high protein and well he does with this puppy chow

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • shel
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ripley, MS

Puppies Love!!

We buy purina puppy chow every time we have a litter of puppies and our puppies love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Loving puppy parent
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Baxter, Ky.

Tried & True !

I have been feeding this to my puppies for 20 years and wouldn't consider feeding my babies anything else. No health problems, shiny healthy coats and just full of energy are just a few of the reasons I wouldn't feed my puppies anything else !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Magmom
  • October 6, 2018

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Poppy4
  • August 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winterville, Georgia

Gets the shoppers attention

My puppy ‘Hondo’ loves it! He gets so excited when he sees that we are fixing a bowl of Puppy Chow for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • womackshepherds
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 97639

I trust Purina

I raise German Shepherds and have been feeding Purina for 15+ years. My dogs have long healthy lives, shiny coats n zero health problems. I trust Purina . It's all I will feed

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Chrisc
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, USA

I think this food made my dog smart lol

I used this food on my puppy for his first year like recommended we was really healthy amd he is very smart i wonder if the dha acctually does help he knows 13 tricks and is easy to train and Purina puppy chow is to thank im happy i stuck to the puppy chow plus he really loved it.Got him different food after the year and he preferred the puppy chow lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Murray
  • March 2, 2018

great food

I have tried several different puppy foods and by far this is the best food for my puppies! And it is affordable!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Rae suarez
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, AZ 85345, USA

Great puppy food

We got a puppy for my son for Christmas we been feeding her puppy chow Purina we switch her food to earthborn she smelled it didn't touch it...we switch it back to Purina puppy chow she gobble it up like now ones business..thx Purina this is her food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Boonie
  • January 25, 2018

Good

My 3 month old Newfie loves the food. He is growing so quickly and not over weight

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report