Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • joboman
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Chow

My kids love Purina Dog Chow. They have been on Purina since they were puppies (they are now almost 7 years old). They look forward to their meal time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Perfect food
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Colonial Heights, VA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dogs love this food, the flavor seems to be pleasant to there smell

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Grapes
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Chow complete adult

My last dog ate Purina One and live to be almost 14 years old. Pretty old for a large dog. My present dog is 11 years old and prefer Dog Chow complete adult.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Capone11
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hope Mills, NC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Capone

I tried multiple types of dog food for Capone and the only one he truly love is the Complete Dog Chow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Missylub
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ridgeland, SC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome Brand

I have a 5 yr old Pit that we got at abo5 6 weeks old and used Puppy Chow until we needed to switch to Dog Chow. I have always and will continue to be committed to Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Ginlyn17
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tempe, AZ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

When my vet asked me what dog food I was using. I told him Good ol' Purina Dog Chow in the green bag. He said it was a good choice and didn't try to sell me any of the fancy brands he sold.
All of my dogs have eaten this through the years. I even had an English mastiff that lived to 11 yrs old who only ate Purina. I believe it's what helped her live so long!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jeb915
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florissant, CO, United States

My dogs love this food!!!

I have been feeding Purina Dog Chow for years. I have 3 search and rescue Bloodhounds, 2 Belgian Sheepdogs that are shown in conformation and performance sports, as well as my husband's German Shepherd service dog and a cattle dog. All of them have beautiful coats and tons of energy. They are always eager to eat their food and never leave any crumbs! There weight is just where it should be. I am so happy with this food and will never look for another brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • oobyone
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fergus Falls, MN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Dog Food

I have been feeding Purina Dog Chow to my dogs for 40 years. All of my dogs, regardless of breed, have live long and healthy lives. Thank you Purina Dog Chow!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Molly05
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from York, PA, United States

Great Product!!

My dog just loves Purina Dog Chow. That's all she eats. Being a full grown black lab, she goes through a lot of it, so its good its made with great ingredients to keep her healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Milkqueen
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Reedsville, WI, United States

Great colors, easy to find bag.

My 2 dogs just love this dog food! They clean their bowls up every single day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ToniAnn
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made with real chicken

My dogs just love the Dog Chow Natural all 5 of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Nanjo
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Owosso, MI, United States

Only dog food we trust.

We have been using Purina Dog Chow for decades. We have used Purina for all of our dogs, some of which are no longer with us. I trust the name Purina for our cat food also. As the years have passed us by, we have seen many brands that have been recalled for numerous reasons. None of these brands have been Purina. Our animals are our family and we choose to keep them healthy, Purina has proven to us that they do just that. Thank you for caring about our furry family members.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report