Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lorri_mi_21595966
  • October 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky Eater

My puppy is a finicky eater and was more than happy to eat the Purina Puppy Chow Complete that was gotten for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • natalie_ca_21576768
  • October 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Purina puppy chow complete is a great product and my pup loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • alyssa_ut_21585575
  • October 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Chow Power

Pinchme.com sent me a free sample size of Purina Puppy Chow Complete with Real Chicken and Rice. I found the yellow box much more bright and uplifting, and the size of the sample to be cute and a rather good size. My puppy is a golden retriever and is about 10 months so she goes through a lot of food, so this bag was good for about one serving. It's the perfect size if you wanted to bring it on the go or put it in your car for emergencies. Just remember to check expiration dates. Overall I had a great experience. I'm pretty sure my dog did too since she chowed down on this within minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • elizabeth_mo_21528775
  • October 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Zero loved it!

My dog really liked his sample of Purina puppy chow complete. He ate it right up. It's out of my price range, so I wouldn't buy this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ma_21489977
  • October 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

HAPPY PUPPY

I gave my pup the sample of Purina Puppy Chow CompleteI received from Pinchme.com and he gobbled it right up! Bought some the next day and he's been gobbling it up daily! If he didn't like it, he wouldn't even go near his bowl. He literally jumps up and down with this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jesstina_pa_21480161
  • October 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Chow

My dog really liked the food. I feel like puppy chow is better for him because the other foods are a little to big for him and he always throws them up. I haven't seen him throw this one up yet so I see a positive movement in making me start buying this type of food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • wendy_wa_21557409
  • October 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup loved it

Purina puppy chow complete was devoured by our puppy. I really appreciate the information on the package and that the favor was good for the pup.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • liz_ny_21455159
  • October 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Food

This product is very good. My both puppy’s like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • diana_mo_21472950
  • October 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome

my dog love this puppy chow,she wanted more.the smell good as well

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • shellie_ms_21606457
  • October 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Chow Sample

Thank you so much for the Purina Puppy Chow Complete puppy food sample from PinchMe. My puppies loved it. I have raised these puppies since day 1. Their mother wouldn't feed them. The sample really helped and the puppies loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ashley_oh_21526945
  • October 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy food

My dog loved this food and I’m happy he did because it will give him a good start to life

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kathleen_pa_21570486
  • October 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog chowed down on this puppy chow

My dog loved this food...ate it right away with no regrets. And no I'll effects after wards which is a plus since he has a sensitive tummy.

Was this review helpful?
Report