Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 1/5
  • notthebest
  • November 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from homosassa rl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I think this is the one that i found . I changed brands soon after starting to a brand that does not contain CORN . The first ingredient listed on the puppy chow was CORN which is not the greatest thing for dogs or puppys .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Large Breed Formula
  • 1/5
  • Julieking
  • April 6, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender & Crunchy
  • 1/5
  • Starvindog
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cleburne, TX, United States

Too big now. Please change it back.

I've bought this for some time and they have now increased the size of each morsel. Its just too big for my little dog now. How about a SMALL BREED PUPPY FOOD??? PLEASE!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender & Crunchy
  • 1/5
  • Maddiepearl
  • October 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States

Full of fillers

Used this for a month and changing immediately. Full of fillers and my lab is always hungry on it. Doing much better on buffalo

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender & Crunchy
  • 1/5
  • burt
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Says all I need to know.

We have had 2 puppies dropped off at our farm [at different time] & always have fed them Purina puppy Chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender & Crunchy
  • 1/5
  • Adwell22
  • April 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Disappointed

Bought a bag of your dog food today and was disappointed to find out it's 6mos old and the coupon is expired not happy at all!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 1/5
  • Noneya
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA

Dog chow

Worst dog food in the world. Made my dogs sick for two days. Is it made in china?
I will never buy a purina product again in my life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 1/5
  • Noneya
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA

Dog chow

Worst dog food in the world. Made my dogs sick for two days. Is it made in china?
I will never buy a purina product again in my life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 1/5
  • Noneya
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA

Dog chow

Worst dog food in the world. Made my dogs sick for two days. Is it made in china?
I will never buy a purina product again in my life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report