Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • samantha_il_21564798
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PUPPY CHOW

I would love to buy this product for my puppy. I will tell my family and friends to buy this product for their dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • christel_ar_21549132
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy food

Purina puppy chow complete is awesome for puppies, and mine loved the taste. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • janet_tx_21552902
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

puppy loved

it surprised me just how quickly and filling it was when i gave to our puppy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • kat_ga_21507014
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I received a free sample of Purina Puppy Chow Complete from PinchMe. I was surprised that my puppy took to the food so well. I was not sure if she would like the food but she did. I would use this food for puppies that are picky. You know what is in the food with Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • natosha_nv_21605122
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog likes it

I received a sample from pinchme.com of Purina puppy chow complete and my dog gobbled it right up. He liked it. No complaints here. It’s important to give dogs puppy food when they are young and this food was perfect for that.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • casey_tn_21469373
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Millie's snack

Purina puppychiw complete has all the nutrition my puppy needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • evelyn_tx_21509483
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Chow Complete

The Purina Puppy Chow Complete came in a pretty big bag. Enough for my puppy to enjoy it. The food itself was small so it wasn’t hard or too big for him to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • meghan_va_21608734
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Product

My dogs enjoyed the sample of Puppy Chow Complete I received in exchange for review. However, they are able to eat adult dog food and that is generally what I purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • dawn_tx_21458146
  • October 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loved

I have a very picky dog and I was very surprised when he actually liked the Purina Puppy Chow Complete. I’ve tried Blue Buffalo, Royal Canin, Nature’s Balance just to name a few and he would not eat them he would push his bowl away with his nose. So far he really has been enjoying the Puppy Chow Complete. I did purchase this and I’m going to have to buy a second bag as we are almost out. My dog is a 10 month old Jackweenie and he gets both wet and dry food now I just have to find a wet food that he loves because it seems he likes one brand one week then the next week he doesn’t like it. Yes he is spoiled lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • melissa_ia_21542212
  • October 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good puppy food

Puppy was very satisfied and enjoyed his little snack

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • dakotah_tx_21484153
  • October 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puppy Chow Complete Review

I was very excited to recieve this sample around the time that we were looking at weaning our puppy off of the brand of food she had been on, and onto a better option. We found that she loves the taste and we used the kibble as training treats on several occasions. The Purina brand is really great, and we chose to put our puppy on one of the large breed formulas in the end because she's a german shepherd. If we were not looking to start her joint maintenance so early, the Purina Puppy Chow Complete formula would have been our best option. I recieved this product as a free sample from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 4/5
  • nicole_mi_21605487
  • October 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina puppy chow completer

Purina puppy chow complete my dog absolutely loved it and I have a picky eater!

Was this review helpful?
Report