Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • tammy_tn_14640231
  • June 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purine Puppy Chow

I did a taste test with Purina Puppy Chow Natural and the puppy food I had been using. With the bowls side by side, she choose to eat Purina's first.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • lucinda_ar_14759612
  • June 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural Puppy Chow

My puppies enjoyed the Purina Puppy Chow Natural. I will be buying it for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • annette_il_14733720
  • June 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy chow natural

My dogs really enjoyed eating this. I bet it had great flavor and they liked trying something new. However I personally would rather feed them a brand that has meat as their main ingredient and preferably no corn.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • michael_fl_14655990
  • June 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for my animals

PURINA® PUPPY CHOW® NATURAL (PLUS VITAMINS & MINERALS) PUPPY KIT Loves this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • kelsey__or_14755319
  • June 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I like that this product has natural ingredients without any artificial colors or flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • michele_va_14754726
  • June 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Give it a try!

Purina Puppy Chow Natural is a good food for your puppy and made by a trusted company.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • lysan_ma_14544878
  • June 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy chow

My dog really liked it. I usually give her dry dog in the morning and for lunch time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • connie_az_14522413
  • June 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina puppy chow

I was given a sample of Purina Puppy Chow Natural and gave some to my picky puppy right away. She usually picks out pieces that she doesnt like and makes a mess on the floor, with this food, she ate all of it! No mess, so it must be pretty good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • ann_fl_14520185
  • June 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Natural Puppy Chow

Purina Natural Puppy Chow has the complete nuturition needed for growing puppies needed in early stage of growing up for healthy body and bones..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • melana_fl_14684865
  • June 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puppy Chow Natural

Purina Puppy Chow Natural is something my puppy really liked. And I like the good food it's made from

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • jessica_ks_14520763
  • June 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puppy Chow Natural

This product is great, my puppy loved it and it has all of the ingredients in it to make me feel confident that she is getting all of the nutrients she needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • yow_md_14416843
  • June 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality for the price

For its price, I think this dog food has pretty good quality. My puppy enjoys it and the kibble is a small size, which I prefer.

Was this review helpful?
Report