Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • TABITHA13
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from GREENSBORO NC

DOGS LOVES TO EAT

I GOT THIS 2 MONTHS AGO AND MY DOGS LOVED IT, I FOSTER FOR THE ANIMAL SERVICE HERE IN GREENSBORO NC AND I FEED MY FOSTER PUPPIES THIS AND WHEN THEY LEAVE I TELL THE NEW OWNERS TO BUY THIS FOOD IT GREAT AND HEALTH.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • circo
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Elkhorn, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our 11 year old Lab loves his Purina Dog food!

Our lab has known nothing but Purina his whole life. We started him with puppy chow and now he's eating complete adult. I love how the brand has changed over the years to accommodate his needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jlf456
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cabot, AR, United States

Pups love it!

We have been using this for our dogs for over 10 years. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • DonnaJ303
  • February 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients.

My dog was always scratching and digging into her skin and making sores. I began to think it was the food I was feeding her. I tried different dog foods, and I tried Purina natural. After 2 months, I saw a big difference. She stopped scratching and her sores healed up and her hair grew back.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • PepperMintz
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Shillington, PA, United States

Doggone good food!

I have been buying Purina Dog Chow for more than 15 years. All my dogs have eaten Purina Dog Chow and love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • julia1212
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Forest City, NC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs love it!

Happy with how happy my dogs are. Keeps them looking and feeling good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Gin57
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

Healthy dogs!

I have been buying this product for several years..I have 3 large dogs and they seem to be very healthy. They never tire of eating this product and I feel the price is reasonable compared to other products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lea_fran
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York

Dogs love it!

The dogs really enjoy Purina Dog Chow Complete. And I love that it has Real American-Raised Chicken in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • brandy2007
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wake Forest, NC, United States

My dog would leave half of her food on the floor but after purchasing Purina she now eats to fast. She loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • gina1763
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Adult made with Real American-Raised Chicken

I bought this because I felt it was a healthy choice for my dog. Also I trust the Purina brand. The dog is enjoying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lilhoss68
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tomahawk, KY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excited Dogs

I started buying this food when I got my pitbull Trudie. I have a12 year old dog and a 3 year old pitbull!! ❤️❤️❤️

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • BeagleMomma
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mayville, MI, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs have always been Dog Chow dogs! They started out on Puppy Chow, and graduated to Dog Chow. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report