Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • leetha_wv_21552250
  • October 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yum!

I have a puppy that is a very picky eater. He LOVED the Purina Puppy Chow Complete. Thanks pinch me for the sample!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • shanna_tn_21469772
  • October 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

purina

when I got the sample of purina puppy complete I opened the bag and gave half of it to my pup. she didn't want it at first but after a few mins she was eating it all

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • danielle_il_21582229
  • October 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great puppy food!

My puppy loved the Purina Puppy Chow Complete food. He eats it all and never has stomach problems with it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • gail_ky_21523027
  • October 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puppy Chow Complete

I received a free sample from PinchMe. I like the ingredients in Puppy Chow Complete. I feel like I’m giving my puppy the best food available.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jeanette_ca_21613335
  • October 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog thistle loved the puppy chow

my dog thistle loved the puppy chow she ate up quick it was just the right size

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lisa_fl_21544138
  • October 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My dog loved it so much and I can't wait to buy more. I love that he loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • briana_ca_21602855
  • October 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff!

Putin’s puppy chow complete was perfect for my puppies it has just what they need in there early life and have a great start with good healt and the vitamins they need

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • leslie_pa_21586594
  • October 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The girls really liked it

There are two puppies in the house under 1 year old. I have been trying out different foods to see what they like the best and was lucky enough to try this out through Pinchme. Eventhough I was only able to give them a little of the Purina Puppy Chow Complete each; they both seemed to really like it. This has pretty good ingredients and a few other puppy specific things that I was happy to feed to my dogs. I anticipate that I will buy it again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tammie_ar_21603366
  • October 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I trust Purina for my puppy

Can't go wrong with Purina puppy chow it's trusted

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kayla_ok_21492334
  • October 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

My boxer puppy absolutely LOVES this puppy food. It meets his nutrition needs and doesn't upset his tummy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • alexis_ms_21604563
  • October 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastey!

My dogs finished in no time! It was really tastey to them and I will definitely consider purchasing in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tommy_ky_21490702
  • October 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both my dog and I are big fans of this dog food.

I've been a dog owner and sole provider of food for them for the past 25 plus years. In those years, with several different dogs, I have tried several different brands, flavors, etc. I thought I had found a food that my dog thoroughly likes in another brand and had been buying said brand for months. So as it was, when PINCHme offered me up a sample of Puppy Chow Complete with Real Chicken and Rice I was excited for the chance to try it out. Initially I put my pup out some in a clean, empty bowl. It was very obvious to me, after a few bites of the food, she really liked it. Her tail was wagging like crazy, and she was eating it up very fast. The next time, the very same thing. The third and in continued feedings she went crazy with just the introduction of the bag. Later I tried taste testing her against the food I'd been feeding her for months. She completely blew off the old food, and went directly for the Purina Puppy Chow. So I of course purchased more, and will continue to do so. I'm so satisfied with this product, that it saddens me that one day I will have to switch her to adult dog food. So in conclusion, we LOVED this product, my dog and I. I would recommend it to anyone with a puppy of any breed or any size.

Was this review helpful?
Report