Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tina_ca_21581849
  • October 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puppy Cow Complete

I received this sample of Purina Puppy Chow Complete, and my puppy really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • samantha_ut_21605364
  • October 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppies devoured it!

So, I recently go 2 puppies and I've been on a hunt to find a good quality food for them. After trying this Purina Puppy Chow Complete, I'd say we found our food of choice! The puppies Devoured it! I'm one happy pet owner! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jessica_ny_21432543
  • October 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup really loved it

My dog gobbled down the Purina Puppy Chow so fast. She was in love with it. Would eat it as a snack and a meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ga_21527180
  • October 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina puppy chow

The purina puppy chow complete is a great choice for our puppy. She really liked it. Normally she is a picky eater. I like the ingredients and flavor for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_mo_21607936
  • October 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my fog likes this stuff

MY DOG LOVES PURINA PUPPY CHOW COMPLETE AND I HOPE EVERY DOG LIKES IT TO

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kellyn_tx_21524601
  • October 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent puppy food

Received a free sample of Purina Puppy Chow Complete from PinchMe and I liked how my dogs were excited on feeding them this type of dog food I feel like they got more energetic to play and pay attention a lot more they concentrate. Really loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ashley_nc_21530359
  • October 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puppy Chow Complete

Our puppy loved the taste of Purina Puppy Chow Complete. We have purchased and will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • judith_ca_21595641
  • October 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

It was the best experience with Purina puppy chow complete because I was constantly changing brands of dog food because they never liked the food but with puppy chow it was different. Almost immediately after serving them this food they finished it and will not try or get them any other brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • valerie_fl_21561696
  • October 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

wonderful choice for a puppy!!

Purina brand Puppy Chow complete seems to be just that, COMPLETE! My dog loved the taste and I feel better knowing she is getting the best of everything healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ashley_in_21583331
  • October 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My dog absolutely loved Purina Puppy Chow Complete she ate the whole sample in a couple of mins!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ashlee_co_21584846
  • October 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

The Puppy Chow Complete from Purina sample that I got from Pinchme made my puppy happy. Seemed to enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Made with real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • robyn_mo_21539644
  • October 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Apollo LOVES Purina

I received a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion. My 7 month old GSD puppy LOVES Purina Puppy Chow! He was skeptical at first when we switched his food, but at the second feeding he was thrilled and ate it so fast! He was a slow eater and ate a few bites the walk away, then nibble some more. But since he loves Purina so much he stays at his bowl to finish it. So happy we switched!!

Was this review helpful?
Report