Ratings & Reviews

Love Dog Chow? Leave a review.

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Cyncyn1982
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States

My dog loved!!

She is so happy now, before she was taking so long to eat the other brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Franceshq
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

Dogs love it

Switched from pedigree to Purina and dogs have loved the change.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • AmyJ
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knox County, TN, United States

My dogs love it

My 3 dogs love Dog Chow and we have had them on it for 6 six years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Cheryl ann88
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Parks, AR, United States

love it

we have 11 dogs 10 of them eat the complete adult and 1 eats the soft dog food because she's old

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Rocky Road
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cody, WY, United States

Great taste and better for my tummy too.....

My vet suggested purina for my dogs sensitive digestion system. He Loves the chicken flavor. Cleans his bowl every time..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • bgirl29
  • February 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

good for all

i have bought this several times and all 6 dogs eat it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Dachshund Mom
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

Dog loves it.

She was eating the food as I was pouring it into her bowl. It looked and smelled good as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • MR CARRIERE
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette Parish, LA, United States

Best dog food there is.

I been feeding my dogs purnia for years now. Started from the puppy chow now dog chow. My oldest is 14 now and still loves the food. I won't get them nothing else. I'm feeding 3 big dogs daily, and eat very well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • BelgianMom
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

Happiest Dog

I have always been a pedigree and kibbles customer. However, you recent commercials made me think I should give you all a try. This past weekend I bought your Dog Chow - Chicken Flavor. My dog never reacted to dog food by just the smell of it as she did with your food. Her tail was wagging and she was licking her lips. Also, my dog has never been a "eat all your food in one sitting" type of dog either (Belgian Malinois). She gobbled it all up. This food will definitely be a favorite in the house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Angie47
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calhoun Falls, SC, United States

Dogs love it!

This is a great product and my dogs love it! Also a great value

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lucy1
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Camden-on-Gauley, WV, United States

awesome product!

Bought this a year ago and still today for my doggies!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Complete Adult With Real American-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pnuttier417
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, WV, United States

Nothing but the best

Blaze has been raised on Puppy Chow and now he eats Dog Chow. He loves the taste and will not eat if i try to change brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report